Contact VIP Gambling Tours

Toll: 800-543-0711

Phone: 570-429-1660

Fax: 570-429-1185

Email: info@vipgamblingtours.com

Po Box 279 – 119 Industrial Park Road

St. Clair, Pa 17970

 

MAIN OFFICE:

Maggie Cintron – Manager: maggie@vipgamblingtours.com

Barb Williams – Staff Member: barb@vipgamblingtours.com

Tracie Lord – Staff Member: tracie@vipgamblingtours.com

Marjorie Cotler – Staff Member: marjorie@vipgamblingtours.com

Steve Cotler – Office Phone: 800- 543-0711

 

WILKES BARRE/SCRANTON/BINGHAMPTON, NY:

Tom Mancuso
Office Phone: 570-241-3322

 

HARRISBURG, PA:

Maria Marcinko – maria@vipgamblingtours.com
Office Phone: 717-439-3390

 

GROUP SALES:

Barb Williams – barb@vipgamblingtours.com
Office Phone: 800-543-0711

Mark DeFilippo – mark@vipgamblingtours.com
Office Phone: 570-233-5147

 

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY:

Michelle English – michelle@vipgamblingtours.com

Office Phone: 888-364-5475